Shopping Cart

Bob Dylan Official Store

Shadow Kingdom 2LP

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan performing revelatory 21st century versions of songs from his storied back catalog – including fan favorites like “Forever Young” and “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue,” and deep catalog gems like “Queen Jane Approximately” and “Wicked Messenger.” Originally reinterpreted for an exclusive streaming film event, which aired in July 2021, Shadow Kingdom will now be available on vinyl, CD, and streaming platforms for the first time. The album's setlist includes 13 original songs handpicked by Dylan for his Shadow Kingdom performance plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme."

LP 1 - Side A
1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
3. Queen Jane Approximately
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

LP 1 - Side B
1. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
2. Tombstone Blues
3. To Be Alone With You
4. What Was It You Wanted

LP 2 - Side A
1. Forever Young
2. Pledging My Time
3. The Wicked Messenger
4. Watching The River Flow
5. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
6. Sierra's Theme

LP 2 - Side B
Etching (no music)